Skip to main content
Official Address United States Croquet Association
700 Florida Mango Road
West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Contact P | (561) 478-0760
F | (561) 686-5507
E | membership@uscroquet.com
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeManagement Team
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/962311/graphics/NYCC_AboutUsTab_434118435.jpg


Management Team


President

Damon Bidencope

 president@uscroquet.com

1st Vice President

Michael Albert

 firstvp@uscroquet.com

2nd Vice President

Carla Rueck

 secondvp@uscroquet.com

Treasurer

David Isaacs

 treasurer@uscroquet.com

Secretary

Rob Byrd

 secretary@uscroquet.com


 

Regional Vice Presidents

 

Northeast

Preston Stuart
 northeastrvp@uscroquet.com

Mid-Atlantic

Tim Rapuano

 midatlanticrvp@uscroquet.com

Southeast


 southeastrvp@uscroquet.com

Florida

Gene Raymond

 floridarvp@uscroquet.com

Midwest

Russ Dilley

 midwestrvp@uscroquet.com

Western

Rory Kelley

 westernrvp@uscroquet.com
     
Office Staff
   
Membership / Office Manager
 Ursula Peck
 membership@uscroquet.com
Tournament Services
 Johnny Mitchell Jr.
 tournament@uscroquet.com



Districts and District Presidents by Region

 

Florida Region

 

 

Florida - Keys

Gene Raymond

 floridarvp@uscroquet.com

Florida - Northeast

Brad Martens

 BMartens@thefloridayachtclub.org

Florida - Southeastern

Derek Wassink

 dwassink1@yahoo.com

Florida - West & Central

Gene Raymond

 floridarvp@uscroquet.com

Florida - Southwest

Jennifer Joseph

 JandJoseph@aol.com

Florida - Central

Chris Barley

 barleycs@gmail.com

Florida - Treasure Coast

Bo Prillaman

 rovertini@gmail.com

Virgin Islands

Flavia Logie

 flogie@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Mid-Atlantic Region

 

 

Bermuda

John Young III

 theyoungs@northrock.bm

Delaware

Karin Karel

 mlkarel@gmail.com

Maryland

Rodney Calver

 calvers@comcast.net

New Jersey

Thomas Cooper

 tom@coopergroupnj.com

New York

Timothy Rapuano

 midatlanticrvp@uscroquet.com

New York - E. Long Island

Justin Berbig

 Justin.berbig@gmail.com

New York - Western

Paul Neubecker

 paul.Neubecker@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Timothy Rapuano

 midatlanticrvp@uscroquet.com

Washington, DC

Rodney Calver

 calvers@comcast.net

 

 

 

Midwest Region

 

 

Arkansas

Russell S. Dilley

 midwestrvp@uscroquet.com

Illinois

Jeff Lee

 jeffreypmlee@sbcglobal.net

Indiana

Russell S. Dilley

 midwestrvp@uscroquet.com

Iowa

Deborah Millican

 Deborahmillican@gmail.com

Kansas

Dylan Goodwin

 croquetnetwork@gmail.com

Kentucky

Brian D. Hovis

 hovisbd@aol.com

Louisiana

George Cochran

 webb.george.cochran@gmail.com

Michigan

David Theiste

 d.theiste@comcast.net

Minnesota

Richard Sheely

 Ricksheely@gmail.com

Missouri

Deborah Millican

 Deborahmillican@gmail.com

Nebraska

Deborah Millican

 Deborahmillican@gmail.com

North Dakota

Deborah Millican

 Deborahmillican@gmail.com

Ohio

Jennifer Joseph

 JandJoseph@aol.com

Oklahoma

Bob Baker

 bobbaker688@gmail.com

South Dakota

Deborah Millican

 Deborahmillican@gmail.com

Texas

John O. Brown

 Johnobrown76@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Cheryl Bromley

 bromleycroquet@gmail.com

 

 

 

Northeast Region

 

 

Connecticut

Preston Stuart

 northeastrvp@uscroquet.com

Maine

Preston Stuart

 northeastrvp@uscroquet.com

Massachusetts

Preston Stuart

 northeastrvp@uscroquet.com

New Hampshire

James McLaughlin

 jim.mclaughlin@comcast.net

Rhode Island

Sean Hartley

 shartley@kaufman-center.org

Vermont

Ephraim E. Shulman

 ephhelen@aol.com

Canada - Eastern

 

 

 

 

 

Southeast Region

 

 

Alabama

Arthur Bagby III

 arthurbagby@gmail.com

Georgia

John Donohue

 jekyllcroquetjohn@gmail.com

Mississippi

Mark Fields

 mfields5@gmail.com

North Carolina - Eastern

Mike Taylor

 mrtaylor1022@gmail.com

North Carolina - Western

Michael Albert

 mycopres@aol.com

South Carolina

Richard Watson

 richwatson6@gmail.com

Tennessee


 southeastrvp@uscroquet.com

Virginia

Bo Prillaman

 rovertini@gmail.com

West Virginia

Merle Berkshire

 pipestemplace@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Western Region

 

 

Alaska

Gary L. Anderson

 strykredge@msn.com

Arizona

Paul T. Bennett

 kd7kdo@yahoo.com

California - Northern

Michael Orgill

 morgill@sonic.net

California - Southern

Mary Rodeberg

 mrodeberg@igc.org

Canada - Western

Rory Kelley

 westernrvp@uscroquet.com

Colorado

Ronald L. Eccles

 rontseg@gmail.com

Hawaii

Bruno Amby

 bruno_amby@yahoo.com

Idaho

Rory Kelley

 westernrvp@uscroquet.com

Mexico

Paul T. Bennett

 kd7kdo@yahoo.com

Montana

Rory Kelley

 westernrvp@uscroquet.com

Nevada

Ronald L. Eccles

 rontseg@gmail.com

New Mexico

Paul T. Bennett

 kd7kdo@yahoo.com

Oregon

Steve Scalpone

 sscalpone@gmail.com

Utah

Ronald L. Eccles

 rontseg@gmail.com

Washington

Gary L. Anderson

 strykredge@msn.com

Wyoming

Ronald L. Eccles

 rontseg@gmail.com